I won’t fit!

Please don’t judge me
For I am not what you think I’ve lived among you my whole life
But we are oh so very different
Though you try to pigeon hole me into your box
I will forever not perfectly fit
Each time you try to place me in there I begin to get smaller
It begins to wear me thin
Until one day I slide right in

Now you have me in your box
Though I still do not fit
I am too small for your box after all your wearing down
You may have me where you want me
But I am still not a perfect fit
But now you’ve worn me thin you struggle to find a way to plump me up
You see it is easier to tear things down
Than it is to build them back up

So what are you going to do now?
While striving for perfection you’ve missed one key thing
This box you’ve created you don’t even fit into
So next time you want to judge me
Don’t bother
You probably need it more than I do

Found in my work notebook wrote it awhile ago. Perfectly fits my website name.

Thanks for reading. Hope you liked it. Peace out!

6 thoughts on “I won’t fit!

Leave a Reply

